Hack Library School Project: Library Student Day in the Life

I’m back for my second semester at San Jose State University School School of Library and Information Science, and I was looking for a way to bring this blog back from the dead. What better way than by sharing my day-to-day experiences as a full-time library student and full-time assistant librarian in an academic library?!

Beginning March 4th, I’m committing myself to one week of blogging and tweeting for the Hack Library School blog series: Library Student Day in the Life. Library students from all over the world will be sharing their stories via social media. It’s going to be fun! Follow along with #HLSDITL and read more about the project here.

Leave a Reply

